Skip to main content
Show Menu

NEWS

Results and Gallery for BSSC 2018 can be .
Final Details for BSSC 2018 can be found .
We are delighted to announce that the Orienteering Foundation have approved a grant towards the World Schools Championships in Orienteering England team. The grant will be allocated to reducing the cost of the entry fees for all athletes selected.
Initial Details and Entry Form for BSOC 2018 can be found .
Initial Details and Entry Form for BSSC 2018 can be .

DIARY

2018
Thu 1st Nov
Closing Date for BSOC 2018 and SQE 2018
Sat 17th Nov
World Schools Selection Race , Tockholes ( PFO) Embargoed with effect from midnight 3/12/17
Sun 18th Nov
British Schools Orienteering Championships. Venue: Witton Country Park, Blackburn, Lancashire
2019
Sat 12th Jan
BSOA Meeting 10.30am to 3.30pm . Holiday Inn Express,Stoke on Trent
Sat 16th Mar
BSOA meeting 10.30am to 3.30pm. Holiday Inn Express,Stoke on Trent.
Mon 29th Apr to Sun 5th May
World Schools Championships in Orienteering 2019, Otepaa, Estonia
Sat 15th Jun
BSOA AGM & Meeting 10.30am to 3.30pm. Holiday Inn Express,Stoke on Trent
Sat 12th Oct
British Schools Score Championships,Heaton Park,Manchester
Sun 17th Nov
British Schools Orienteering Championships 2019 . Basingstoke Andover District Orienteers . Area TBC
Rendered for at 00:09:18 Tue 23 Oct 2018